a4d61ca26c · swipe, zoeken op producten, beter toevoegen in lijsten · Updated 2026-09-06 18:44:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?